Select language, opens an overlay

Firekeeper's Daughter

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
In Firekeeper's Daughter, debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for fans of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. As a biracial, unenrolled tribal member and the product of a scandal, 18-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title