Select language, opens an overlay

The Mending Summer

Title rated 5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Perfect for fans of Orphan Island and Wishtree,--The Mending Summer--is the next stunning middle grade novel from Ali Standish'author of the Carnegie Medal nominee--The Ethan I Was Before--and--August Isle, Bad Bella, and How to Disappear Completely'about a girl who is struggling to deal with her father's alcoholism when…

Title availability

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title