Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Grammi

 Recent Activity

g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Oct 04 2019
Baker & TaylorAn electrifying latest entry in the best-selling series finds Will and Sara pitted against a mysterious group that would unleash a deadly epidemic. By the Edgar-nominated author of Cop Town. 250,000 first printing.HARPERCOLLInstant ...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Sep 09 2019
HARPERCOLL“Taut, propulsive and darkly gripping, Montanari is a master of suspense.” –Chris EwanA haunting, nerve-jangling psychological thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Richard Montanari, set in a small town...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 28 2019
Penguin PutnamFrom the bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, one man's disappearance throws four women's lives into chaos--who will survive?Vicki works as an aromatherapist, healing her clients out of her home studio with her special...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 24 2019
Penguin PutnamA seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just...
g
Grammi added a title to their For later shelf Aug 10 2019
Penguin PutnamFrom the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs...
[]
[]
To Top